What is the format for SignalHire email?
As a SignalHire company we can't send email to our candidates or clients as we don't have the necessary licenses.
Instead, we use WhatsApp to do instant messaging with our clients and email with our candidates.
How is the job posting process? For each job posted you will receive an email from us notifying you that your job has been posted. If you haven't received the email you can check the FAQs for our email policy here.
How does the online interview work? We use a tool called OnSiteJobs which allows you to schedule a meeting with your interviewer using the mobile app or website. The interview starts automatically when you click on 'Start Interview'. During the interview you can ask questions directly to the interviewer, ask them to read out the description of the role, or take a screenshot of the interview if you'd like. Once the interview is complete, you will receive a notification via email.
Where can I see the feedback from the interviewer? You can always see your feedback in the 'My Feedback' section when you log into your account, or you can visit the jobs page directly to view your feedback. Who else can I message? You can message our team in the same way as you would other candidates. They may or may not respond depending on their availability.
Can I review my interview before signing off? Once you've had a job interview and you've been assigned a candidate, you can access the interview at any time via the candidate's account page. You can also save the interview to your own inbox. You can also email the candidate and ask them any questions you wish.
I want to change a job description, can I do that? You can always update the job description on your account page, and we encourage you to keep your jobs up-to-date. Can I add or remove jobs after posting them? Yes, you can add or remove jobs at any time, but please be aware that you may lose your position in our system if you do this. Can I use my Facebook or Google credentials? No, you must create a new account and link it to your SignalHire profile. Can I cancel my interview?
Is SignalHire connected to LinkedIn?
No.
The application only connects to your Facebook and Twitter accounts through 3rd-party software.
Does SignalHire connect to other applications? Can you post on my social accounts automatically for me? We are against sending unsolicited and irrelevant messages to people's social accounts because we know that many sites and apps get in the way of users by making it annoying to share links, updates, or comments they have made with those companies they don't want to. That's why SignalHire is limited to connecting to just Facebook and Twitter accounts.
What does SignalHire do with my data? When we connect to your social media accounts, we won't access any of your personal information or communicate with anyone on your behalf, unless you authorize our software to use your details. You can read more about what information we collect on this page.
How can I edit my data shared with Facebook and Twitter? Once you login, if you go to My Details or Account settings, you can edit your sharing settings. You can also choose to block and report any automated posts from our software. You can edit your Twitter and Facebook settings here:
To manage your sharing settings on SignalHire, go to your dashboard, tap on 'Manage Settings' from the top menu. In your Settings page, click on the profile of the account to see your sharing settings. If you want to change something, it will give you the options of blocking any automated posts and changing your profile photo.
I want to remove my info from all connected services, who can I contact? The easiest way to remove your profile info from all connected social media sites is to login to your SignalHire dashboard at dashboard.signalhire. Log in by filling up your credentials, entering your email and password and tapping on the Log in button. Next, click on the My Settings tab and enter your current address, mobile number and then go to the Security Info section. Next, tap on Security Info icon to update the info on connected accounts and then click on Save & Exit. You can now share content without having any profiles shared with your account.
Related Answers
How do you update Google Chrome extensions?
I've been using Chrome extensions for many years now, and I've see...
How Much Is The Cost Of Your Chrome Extension Development Services?
How to make your own? It has been said that no two people use...
Is ZenMate free VPN safe?
ZenMate is a free VPN service that provides unlimited bandwidth and privacy. We t...